ISAF RACE OFFICIALS

2013 INTERNATIONAL UMPIRE APPOINTMENTS

1. INTRODUCTION

- 1.1 On 12 November 2013, the Race Officials Committee appointed the candidates below as ISAF Race Officials in their respective disciplines and for the term of office indicated.
- 1.2 The Race Officials Committee is currently confirming details on a number of applications and therefore will make further appointments in due course. Therefore if a candidate's name does not appear below, it does not necessarily mean he or she has been rejected.

2. INTERNATIONAL UMPIRES

2.1 First appointment

	••			
	Priit	Ruutel	ESTPR2	
2.2				
	Chris	Atkins	GBRCA2	
	Luca	Babini	ITALB3	
	Alan	Baser	GBRAB120	
	Luigi	Bertini	ITALB6	
	Jeff	Borland	USAJB8	
	Jean-Pierre	Cordonnier	FRAJC6	
	Brad	Dellenbaugh	USABD10	
	Bill	Edgerton	GBRBE9	
	Russell	Green	NZLRG7	Subject to test (Regulation 31.12.1(d))
	Charlotte	Greppe	SWECG6	
	Thibaut	Gridel	FRATG4	
	Bruce	Hebbert	GBRBH17	
	Nelson	llha	BRANI1	Subject to test (Regulation 31.12.1(d))
	Gary	Manuel	AUSGM4	
	David	María Gosálbez	ESPDM5	
	Anders	Otto	USAAO9	
	Vladimir	Pavlov	RUSVP1	
	Francisco	Quiñonero	ESPFQ3	
	Alfredo	Ricci	ITAAR2	
	Gary	Shoemaker	USAGS59	Subject to test (Regulation 31.12.1(d))
	Peter	Shrubb	BERPS1	
	Douglas	Sloan	USADS141	
	Masaaki	Tanaka	JPNMT6	

	Maria	Torrijo Moll	ESPMT3		
2.3	2-year re-appointment				
	Barbara	Farquhar	USABF2		
	Phillip	Mostyn	AUSPM25		
	David	Pelling	CANDP3		